Boston Marathon Photos

There were some real winners in this batch, hehe. Unfortunately, the quality is rather low since I used the screenshot button.  I can’t believe how much the photograph company wants to charge for prints. Yikes! Anyway, enjoy!

This was at the 1/2 way point – notice the smile on my face. Still feeling good!

Half-way point (13.1 miles)

I think this is  heartbreak hill. When we got to the top, I refused to believe that it was over. I remember telling Alma and Hannah that the “real” heartbreak hill was coming after mile 21. Clearly, I was delusional.

HeartBreak Hill (I think)

I call this look “determination”. Also known as “mile 26 can’t come soon enough”.

Determination Face

Hooray! We finished. The smile is misleading. I thought I was having kidney failure.

We finished!

3 Responses

  1. wow great job and your comment on the last picture made me giggle =)

    kudos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Great job!

    You should come next year and run the Tel Aviv Marathon!

  3. Congrats on your Boston Success!! Love the pictures!! :)

Leave a Reply

