Chobani Greek Yogurt

I’m a HUGE fan of greek yogurt. It has a thick, creamy texture and double the protein of regular yogurt. It’s also about twice as expensive as regular yogurt! I was really happy when Chobani sent me a crate full of greek yogurt to sample!

Chobani

Chobani is all-natural, low-sugar, and made with hormone-free milk. It comes in 6 creamy & delicious flavors: plain (low fat and non fat), low fat strawberry, low fat blueberry, low fat peach, low fat honey, and low fat vanilla.  6 oz of fruit flavored Chobani provides a whopping 14 grams of protein (the plain flavor has 18 grams!) – perfect for refueling muscles and keeping your tummy full and happy. One of my favorite ways to enjoy greek yogurt is to mix dried cranberries, dark chocolate chips, and coconut flakes in to the non-fat plain flavor. Delicious and healthy!

Cho

Thanks Chobani :-)

5 Responses

  1. Damn send me some too ha!

    Oh BTW I have tried the Skinny Cow Truffles and I think they are delish too and yup I agree that they are WAY to expensive. The main reason I picked them up this weekend was because I had a coupon ha

  2. Delicious! Enjoy your chobani samples!!!!

  3. […] :-)  For my snack, I defrosted a cup of mixed berries and then mixed 2 Tbs of PB2 in a plain Chobani yogurt. I mixed the berries in the peanut buttery yogurt. SO GOOD! As Jenna says – the mixture […]

  4. […] with my homemade bread and the yogurt and granola samples that I’ve been receiving, these two shopping trips kept my […]

  5. I work outdoors and keep Chobani in my cooler. It satisfies me more than the other yogurts. It is more expensive I agree but well worth it. I have found that keeping this in my cooler and readily available keeps me out of the fast food joints and convenience stores. I keep scouring the Sunday papers for coupons….none to be found in my area. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

